Kitchen Must-Haves

Classes are starting back up today after a long-awaited and refreshing fall break. To escape the California heat, I went to New York anticipating rain and cold weather. What I got instead were beautiful, crisp fall days full of sunshine and color. I roamed the streets with loved ones, browsed art galleries, and indulged on delicious food. I stopped into a few stores where I spotted kitchen accessories and desserts that shot straight to the top of my “Kitchen Must-Have List.”

→ Jonathon Adler Shoe Butter Dish (no shoes allowed on the table except for these)

→ Anthropologie Farmer’s Market Basket (as a substitute plate or table dish)

Eleni’s cupcakes as a fun party favor or dessert

→ Anthropologie Renaissance Pitcher

Leave a Reply

