Friday Features

Halloween is just around the coroner and I can’t wait! The good thing about fall is that October and November blend well into one another so that I can keep my pumpkin spice candles on my desk without feeling out-of-tune with the seasons. This weekend I am going to bake, bake, bake and get the house ready for one of my all-time favorite holidays. The countdown is almost up – enjoy the last few days! In the meantime, these are the things I’ve been watching + craving.

♥ Mochi Ice Cream

♥ Ice Cream Sandwich Pillow – perfect for cuddling up with when watching Halloween movies!

♥ Trailer for In the Land of Blood and Honey – Angelina Jolie wrote and directed this film

♥ Halloween Candy Jars – a great way to serve candy at your Halloween party this weekend!

♥ Inspiration picture: Glitter cake pops

1, 2, 3

Leave a Reply

