Let’s Celebrate: 100th Post!

This is my 100th post of A Dash of Cinema! I post daily, Monday through Friday, and love it just as much (if not more) as the day I started. Blogging has been an incredible learning experience for me, and I remember the first few weeks I started when I had so many questions about how to run a blog. I still don’t have all of the answers, and still feel like a beginner. I have so much more to learn. However, instead of giving up when things got difficult, I persevered and found the answers to my own questions. How? I emailed already-established bloggers, I spent time in the bookstore and library reading through blog books, I Googled, and I experimented on my own to learn what worked and what didn’t. I have a lot of things on my “Blog To-Do” list and many more goals I’d love to achieve, but the journey so far has been educational and a lot of fun. While 100 posts may not be worthwhile to someone who has been blogging for a while, it is exciting for me and sometimes it’s nice to celebrate the small things in life!

These are some treats to celebrate the 100th post (they are also great for celebrating birthdays, promotions, graduation, or just for celebrating you!)

¤  Sparklers in ice cream

¤ Champagne with raspberries

¤ A tower of macarons

¤ Beautifully decorated chocolate cake

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

2 thoughts on “Let’s Celebrate: 100th Post!

Leave a Reply

