Friday’s Features

♥ Obviously, one of the best ways to say thank you

I hope you all had a wonderful and warm Thanksgiving! I can’t believe how quickly November passed. I know I say this at the end of every month, but November flew by faster than October! The end of the semester is a mere two weeks away, and I am left with multiple papers, final presentations, and final project images that need Photoshopping! It is nice to have some time with family, all of whom I am so grateful for. Now’s the time to let your belly rest, or hit the gym, or just snack on leftovers while reading a thrilling book (read: The Hunger Games and Mindy Kaling’s Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? And Other Concerns – I am often between two books, and have learned that if I don’t make time to read it’ll never happen). So here’s to ending your Thanksgiving week with a bang!

♥ Trailer for We Bought a Zoo – this look magical.

♥ Pac Man Cookie Cutters

♥ Macy’s Day Parade

♥ Colorful party platters

1, 2, 3, 4

Leave a Reply

