Holiday Wish List

1. Peppermint Bark…2. The Film Book…3. Wavering Glass…4. Family Classics Collection…5. Barefoot Contessa at Home Recipes

While I am not one to make wish lists, this year I couldn’t resist. There are so many fun and useful goodies out there that I wanted to compile a small list so I could actually remember what catches my eye. I usually like to invest in things that I will enjoy or that I will find helpful, like a recipe book or a treat. There are so many gadgets, such as cake pop and donut makers, ice cream machines, and fancy pots and pans that I drool over, but right now I am drawn to smaller, simpler things. What’s on your wish list this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

