Friday’s Features

Chicken noodle soup for my cold

Coming home after a long journey is always nice because that means returning to comfort food, puppies and cats, and sleeping in my own bed. After a week of 23+ hours of flying and traveling, I am glad to be back at home base. I am nursing a cold (that I picked up on the dry plane) and finishing Season 11 of Law and Order. These are the things I have been watching and craving this week. Have a lovely and well-rested weekend!

♥ Animals on the side of the road in India

♥ Imagination + Altered photographs

♥ Fun coffee cup sleeves

♥ Fancy crepes

Images via 1, 2, 3

Leave a Reply

