That’s a Wrap!

The Hunger Games (2012) / {snack, food city, snapshot by a dash of cinema}

This weekend couldn’t come soon enough, and I am ecstatic that it is finally here because I get to spend it with my sister. We still haven’t seen The Hunger Games, but we are making time this weekend to do so. I’ve heard nothing but good things, so I expect to be thoroughly entertained. The quote by Albert Camus (above) is one that I am going to observe…starting now. I hope you have a fun and restful weekend!

Leave a Reply

