Around Town: Bocca Di Bacco, New York City

I can never get enough Italian food. Whether it is just pasta with parmesan or a more complex dish with shrimp and herbs, I simply love every bite. Bocca di Bacco is a delicious Italian restaurant with a comfortable atmosphere, making it a great place to catch up with family and friends. The service is quick and the food is so filling that we couldn’t possibly stay for dessert. I am not as picky with Italian food than I am with other cuisines, but until I find a restaurant to top Bocca di Bacco, I will be going here for my Italian fix.

· · ·

Setting: Comfortable atmosphere with wooden tables and chairs

Good for: Family dinner, lunch with friends, date night

What to order: Classic Onion Soup, Taste of Four Cheeses, any of the pasta dishes (I ordered the pasta special)

Downsides: The music is a bit loud

Recommend: Sharing dishes since the portions are large

{photos by a dash of cinema}

2 thoughts on “Around Town: Bocca Di Bacco, New York City

Leave a Reply

