1 Year Anniversary!

Today marks one year since I first started A Dash of Cinema! This blog has undergone several design and content changes over the past 12 months, and I have learned so much along the way. I look forward to learning more this year and growing A Dash of Cinema. Thank you so much for your support, and here’s to bigger and better year!

P.S. My sister got me this customized necklace in honor of my blog’s 1 year birthday.  I love it!

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook, or Pinterest!

{photo by a dash of cinema}

5 thoughts on “1 Year Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

