That’s a Wrap!

Happy Friday! Wrapping up the week with a recap…

· These flowers from the farmers market were unreal…I would love to fill my room with these!

· A delicious after work pick-me-up from Baked by Melissa [1st photo].

· This pretzel and coffee phone puff is so adorable [2nd photo].

· Saw the play One Man Two Guvnors – nonstop laughter. I highly recommend it.

· I’m excited to see The Bourne Legacy – Jeremy Renner has been in all the best action movies (including MI:4)

Do you have any fun plans for the weekend?

{photos by a dash of cinema}

One thought on “That’s a Wrap!

  1. I totally loove that phone cover!! I’m going to Kempenfest at the waterfront here in Barrie,,350 Vendors from around Canada and the U.S bring there wares for this Canadian Long Wknd,,there is lots of food and music too,,I shall take lots of pics!
    Have a great wknd 🙂

Leave a Reply

