That’s a Wrap!

The weeks just seem to be getting shorter and shorter. I never want the holidays to end! We’re hardly in the midst of it and I’m already starting to miss it…I’m looking forward to finishing up my work so I can watch endless movies and eat my body weight in Christmas cookies. But for now, here’s a wrap-up from the week…

Lincoln lived up to the hype. So did this large popcorn.

movie popcorn

• Spotted: Chocolate pizza with Krispy bottom.

chocolate pizza

• During the holidays, I can’t get enough Martinelli’s Sparkling Apple Juice.

martinellis

• Chocolate covered potato chips? Yes please!

potato chocolate

• Movies from the week: Inglourious Basterds, The Headless Woman, and Like Crazy.

{Photos by Lauren}

2 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

