A Dash of March

ice cream disco

In lieu of the typical Friday That’s a Wrap! post, I thought it would be the perfect time to launch my A Dash of March Food and Film Campaign given that it is the 1st day of March! Every morning I will tweet a plan of action to help get us through the last leg of winter and into spring. I’ll be using the hashtag #ADashofMarch, so follow me on Twitter for your daily dose of all things food and film. Along the way I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Of course, I’ll still be blogging three days a week – this is just a fun way to engage and bring delicious food and entertaining films back into our lives. Check my Twitter later today to find out the first daily dose of inspiration!

{pic}

2 thoughts on “A Dash of March

  1. Pingback: Flavor of the Month: Basil |

  2. Pingback: That’s a Wrap! |

Leave a Reply

