That’s a Wrap!

I love Lucy

Being sick is no fun. It’s even less fun when you are too sick to watch movies. However, with some good luck, lots of fluids, and a ridiculous amount of sleep, I’m hoping to kick this flu to the curb by Sunday – I know, that’s very wishful thinking. At least I’ll try to have enough energy to get through a couple of movies. In the meantime, wrapping up the week with a re-cap…

* I love stumbling upon I Love Lucy posters [photo above].

* Such a beautiful and touching article.

* Totally forgot Smash was back on…I have a lot of catching up to do.

* Love this udon noodle bowl.

* Can’t believe I’ve still never seen this after all the time I’ve spent in New York.

* Oz the Great and Powerful comes out today…who is seeing it?

* If you haven’t already, follow me on Twitter for daily food and film inspiration!

Have a wonderful weekend!

{Photo by Lauren}

5 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

  1. I’m not sure how I feel about Oz. I’ve heard mixed reactions but am still mildly curious. I’ll probably wait until DVD or a lazy day.

  2. Pingback: That’s a Wrap! |

Leave a Reply

