That’s a Wrap!

cake

It is going to be a big movie weekend, and I am appreciative for the time off to visit the theater. I finally saw a movie last week and it really made me realize how much I miss the theater-going experience. In addition to movies, I intend to re-watch the entire 3 seasons of Arrested Development, probably with dim sum leftovers within reach. Have a wonderful weekend!

* This really is how I get sucked into an SVU marathon.

* I am officially obsessed with Arrested Development, and May 26 (the start of Season 4) cannot get here soon enough.

* Lavender lemonade: a perfect summer drink.

* Met Gala 2013 – I wasn’t very impressed with the theme and most of the dresses. My favorites: Jennifer Lawrence, Jessica Alba, and Anne Hathaway.

* Indulged in one of the best chocolate lava cakes [photo above].

* Stoked to see The Great Gatsby and Iron Man 3 this weekend!

* A great place for Mother’s Day brunch. Here are some other ideas!

* Saw Mud last weekend, and it was visually stunning and a great slice-of-life film.

{Photo by Lauren}

 

3 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

