R.I.P. SMASH

Along with many other series that I loved (including Happy Endings), television networks renewed and cancelled shows for next season. One of these shows was Smash, which NBC decided to cancel after only two seasons. I watched Smash when it first aired, and I have actually really enjoyed the season. Not only does the show highlight New York City, but I thought the drama and music was well-balanced. The original and cover music in the second season have also been incredible. The following videos are my favorite moments and songs from the show. I’m super bummed this show was cancelled, but at least there are two great seasons to re-watch.

3 thoughts on “R.I.P. SMASH

  1. NBC really went on a canceling spree! I’m sorry to hear about Smash; Go On was one of my new favorites and I couldn’t believe it’s gone too.

  2. Pingback: That’s a Wrap! |

Leave a Reply

