Around Town: I Like Pie, Claremont

b

A few weeks ago, I did not like pie. At Thanksgiving and other holidays and celebrations where pie was involved, I would opt out of dessert or find an alternative, like chocolate cake or ice cream. However, after passing by I Like Pie, an adorable pie shop in Claremont, I decided to give pie another chance. After my first bite of the Caramel Apple Crunch, I may have found my new favorite dessert (five pies in seven days confirmed this). The Triple Berry and Strawberry Rhubarb pies are also delicious. Served with a huge scoop of Dr. Bob’s vanilla ice cream and you’ve got yourself a dessert that is impossible to pass up.

e

a

c

d

g

f{Photos by Lauren}

One thought on “Around Town: I Like Pie, Claremont

Leave a Reply

