That’s a Wrap!

belvoir

TGIF! After a long week, I am looking forward to catching up on my reading and spending time with family. I am sneaking in time to watch Scandal (better late than never, right?) and I’m loving it. Kerry Washington/Olivia Pope is kind of awesome. I hope you all have a lovely weekend. For now, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

* Discovered Belvoir Fruit Farms’ Organic Elderflower Presse (a gently bubbling elderflower lemonade) and it tasted like summer. I love their cute yellow flower designs [photo above].

* Michael Cera: man-child.

* Tom Hanks is Walt Disney.

* Dustin Hoffman on female beauty and his role in Tootsie.

* Loving this wine tumbler. Take your Merlot to go!

* This oil & vinegar set is hilarious and adorable.

* Best TV Bromances.

* Can’t wait to use my farmer’s market lavender to make a refreshing drink, similar to this one.

{Photo by Lauren}

3 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

