That’s a Wrap!

johnny and june

The 2 year anniversary of A Dash of Cinema is on Monday and I can hardly believe how fast time has flown. I’ve loved every minute of blogging about food and film. This weekend I am looking forward to spending more time in the kitchen and tackling some recipes that have been on my list for a while. Maybe I’ll even sneak in a movie or two. For now, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

* This statue of Colin Firth…no words.

* Love this photo of Johnny and June [above]. Just fantastic.

* Ice cream in NYC.

* What a movie theater employee won’t tell you.

* Emmy nominations were yesterday! So many great shows, actors, actresses, directors, writers…I could go on. I can’t wait for the Emmys in September!

* Shailene Woodley’s Interview Magazine interview.

* Woody Allen really does know how to write unique parts for women.

Have a great weekend!

{via}

5 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

