That’s a Wrap!

superbowl seahawks champs

Super Bowl champs and it feels so good! This week started off on a high note when the Seahawks demolished the Broncos at the Super Bowl. Just like every other Sunday, I cheered for my team while eating Soup-er Bowls filled with hot homemade chili. I have to figure out what I’m going to do with my Sunday afternoons now that football season is over. I’m working my way through a bunch of films (finally!) and I’m going to try to keep up the momentum. In the meantime, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

* I want to be Mindy Kaling when I grow up.

* I can officially cross Forrest Gump and Out of Africa off of my ‘Best Picture’ Bucket List!

* A cute Valentine’s Day morning breakfast idea.

* Vanity Fair Hollywood Portfolio.

* Philip Seymour Hoffman’s best performances.

* The Olympics start today! Who’s watching?

* Started my Monday morning with the newspaper and chai [photo above].

{Photo by Lauren}

One thought on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

