That’s a Wrap!

heart cocoa

bob dylan

Happy Pi Day! More posts will be coming soon – I swear! It’s been a little slow over here for many reasons, but that’s no excuse. Even the Oscars have come and gone without a word. Overall, I was underwhelmed by the show and I’m happiest about Cate Blanchett winning. I am looking forward to get back into cooking and baking, and there are still so many movies to catch up on. First up, Catching Fire! For now, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

* Loving this Game of Thrones Vanity Fair cover. Amazing.

* 10 restaurants from books and movies that became real.

* I love when my hot cocoa loves me back [photo above].

* Need another reason to love Mindy Kaling? As if.

* Love this photo of Bob Dylan [2nd photo].

* Why, oh why, does Pastis have to go?!

Have a nice weekend!

{Photo by Lauren}

Leave a Reply

