Around Town: Ralph’s Coffee – New York City

sign

When I first heard about Ralph Lauren’s coffee shop, Ralph’s Coffee, opening, I knew I’d eventually have to find out what it was all about. I’m so glad I did. Located on the second floor of his 5th Avenue flagship store, Ralph’s is adorably charming. With tiled floors, a large seating area just outside of the shop, and a stack of books behind the tables, Ralph’s is a perfect place to meet a friend for coffee or to have a business coffee meeting. The logo is amazing and I enjoyed the coffee (and I don’t normally drink coffee). The ham and cheese scone was just okay. Nothing spectacular. Next time I go back I’ll be bringing my work and camping out with a latte.

Ralph’s Coffee: 711 5th Avenue, New York City

coffee and scone

library

{Photos by Lauren}

6 thoughts on “Around Town: Ralph’s Coffee – New York City

    • It’s so true…above all of the hustle and bustle of the streets below. Interestingly, this coffee shop is on the second floor, whereas most cafes are right on the street, so that’s a unique factor. When you’re walking everywhere in NYC, coffee is definitely necessary.

Leave a Reply

