That’s a Wrap!

Coffee

This week required a lot of coffee breaks. I know, I’m not much of a coffee person and I blogged about matcha on Monday – but…this week was tiring! I’m not alone here, right? This weekend will require catching up on sleep and watching a couple of movies, that’s for sure. Until there’s time to rest, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

* Follow me here for food, film, and behind-the-scenes!

Mad Men’s Matthew Weiner made his cast and crew watch these movies, so now I am adding them to my list.

* Netflix and spoiler alerts.

* One word, seven letters: waffles.

* 57 things you can do to be a better cook. So helpful!

* Diamonds (filled with cocktails!) are a girl’s best friend.

Seinfeld never stops winning.

* An interview with a food blogger and E! News Producer.

Have a wonderful weekend!

{Photo by Lauren}

4 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

